Governing Board

Home > About CETES > Governing Board

Governing Board



Ding Zhongli (Vice President of CAS, President of UCAS)


Wu Jianguo (Director-General of Bureau of Facility Support and Budget, CAS)

Xu Ruiming (Director-General of Bureau of Frontier Sciences and Education, CAS)

Zhang Feng (Deputy Director-General of Bureau of Development Planning)

Miao Hong (Deputy Director-General of Bureau of Personnel, CAS)

Yao Tandong (Director of Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research, CAS, Director and Leading Scientist of CETES)

Zhu Rixiang (Director of Institute of Geology and Geophysics, CAS)

Ma Wei (Director of Cold and Arid Regions Environmental and Engineering Research Insititute, CAS)

Ge Quansheng (Director of Institute of Geographic Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS)

Deng Wei (Director of Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, CAS)

Fan Weiming (Deputy Director of ITP, Deputy Director of CETES)