Academic Committee

Home > About CETES > Academic Committee

Academic Committee



Prof. Zhang Peizhen (Institute of Geology, China Earthquake Administration, CAS Member)


Prof. Wu Guoxiong (Institute of Atmospheric Physics, CAS, CAS Member)

Prof. Cheng Guodong (Cold and Arid Regions Environmental and Engineering Research Insititute, CAS, CAS Member)

Prof. Yao Tandong (Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research, CAS, CAS Member)

Prof. Guo Huadong (Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, CAS, CAS Member)

Prof. Wang Chengshan (China University of Geosciences (Beijing), CAS Member)

Prof. Guo Zhengtang (Institute of Geology and Geophysics, CAS, CAS Member)

Prof. Cui Peng (Institute of Mountain Hazards and Environment, CAS, CAS Member)

Prof. Wu Fuyuan (Institute of Geology and Geophysics, CAS)

Prof. Fan Weiming (Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research, CAS)

Prof. Hou Zengqian (Institute of Geology, Chinese Academy of Geological Sciences)